When out and about with the kids and we HAVE to eat:
Please ask your server to change their gloves, always!!
- They provide great allergen-free menus
- Even the famous ribs are gluten-free! (original only)
- All meats are milk, egg, and gluten free
- The white, 9-grain and wheat breads have no egg/milk
- If going gluten free, we wrap veggies of choice in meat, dip in oil/v, or any "safe" sauce of your choice
- Beware: the chicken strips and meatballs contain wheat and egg
- burrito bowl, with rice, either black/pinto beans, and
grilled chicken (gluten, milk and egg free) - In fact, all their meats are gf)
- add mild pico... even my 6 year old loves it!
I know, I know... this is all fast food, but hey! I have 2 boys... and they sometimes need a burger!
- dedicated GF fryer for french fries
- buns have no milk or egg
- we have not confirmed a GF fryer, although they do fry separately and my son has not had a reaction to the new natural-cut fries with sea-salt
- burger buns now contain dairy - they put butter on the buns
Please stop eating the french fries at McDonald's if you are
allergic to milk/wheat, or are vegan!